Gospel pur

Inhalt der CD "Gospel pur" (1996)

01. Oh Freedom
02. Good news
03. Down by the Riverside
04. Amen
05. Where you there when they crucified my Lord
06. Caravan of Love
07. Hi Di Ho
08. Operator
09. My swet Lord
10. We are one in the Spirit
11. Soon will all be done ...
12. I've got peace like a river
13. Let us break bread toghether
14. Let it be
15. Joshua fit the battle of Jericho
16. Oh happy Day

zurück zur CD Bestellung
zurück zum Repertoire